OUR COMMITTEE

Hancock Sports Hall of Fame Committee Photo

Bob Abbey nll1028@aol.com

Larry Alter larryalter47@gmail.com

Sam Bello coach3429@aol.com

Jim Berry spiketd@roadrunner.com

Jameson Botimer jameson_botimer@yahoo.com

Dave Davis ddavis66@frontier.com

Johnny Dee johndee@findlayoh.com

Aymee Flores aymeeflores1@gmail.com

Pat Garlock patgarlock22@gmail.com

Harolyn Legg harolynlegg@att.net

Dick Leonard leonardd@arlingtonlocal.org

Chris Leuthold cjl@woh.rr.com

Bill Lobb bplobb@aol.com

Don Masters dmasters@roadrunner.com

Chris Miller chrismiller@wfin.com

Rob Obenhour obenour@gmail.com

Jody O’Brien jodyobrien@aol.com

Jim Rucki jrucki@findlaycityschools.org

John Vielhaber jtv3113@gmail.com

Cindy Walerius cwalerius@findlay.edu

Jack Winters win58@wor.rr.com

HONORING HANCOCK COUNTY’S OUTSTANDING ATHLETES