Your Subtitle text

Home Page


The 2014 Induction Class Video

Video By:  Capture 1 Studios

2015 class of inductees will include Alan Baumlein, Doug Freed, Bo Hurley, Bob Inniger, Miriam (Boes) Khamis, Julie Lenhart, Dennis Rissler, 1995 & 1997 University of Findlay national championship football teams


April 11, 2015 at Owens Community College's Community Education & Wellness Center, 6 p.m.


The Hancock Sports Hall of Fame committee features 20 members who volunteer their time to making the Hall of Fame a success. The committee entertains nominations throughout the year and then elects six individuals and one team for induction into the Hall of Fame in November of each year.


The Hancock Sports Hall of Fame was established in June 1984 to honor Hancock County's outstanding athletes, coaches, administrators and teams who have made contributions to athletics.

Please visit the Hall of Fame display located in the hallway next to Dunham's Sports at the Findlay Village Mall. It showcases all the past inductees.
Website Builder